Call Us Today
(952) 935-0359
(888) 55-CEPCOhome

Corporate Staff Information

 
 

CEPCO Management, Inc.
P.O. Box 456
32 Tenth Ave S. Suite 109
Hopkins, MN 55343

Main Line: 952-935-0359
Toll Free: 1-888-55-CEPCO
Fax: 952-935-9612
info@cepcomanagement.com

 
         
President: Curtis Carlson   General Manager: Robert Carlson
Phone Number: 952-935-0359 Ext. 101   Phone Number: 952-935-0359 Ext 103
Email: ccarlson@cepcomanagement.com   Email: rcarlson@cepcomanagement.com
         
         
Accounting / Compliance Manager: Stephanie David   Accounting Associate: Jeanne Thomas
Phone Number: 952-935-0359 Ext. 106   Phone Number: 952-935-0359 Ext 110
Email: sdavid@cepcomanagement.com   Email: jthomas@cepcomanagement.com
         
         
Accounting Associate: Jean Mensinger   Regional Property Manager: Carrie Stoffel
Phone Number: 952-935-0359 Ext. 111   Phone Number: 952-935-0359 Ext 108
Email: jmensinger@cepcomanagement.com   Email: cstoffel@cepcomanagement.com
         
         
Regional
Property
Manager:
Rachel Shackelton  
Phone Number: 952-935-0359 Ext 109  
Email: rshackelton@cepcomanagement.com  
         
         
         

CEPCO Management, Inc. is an equal opportunity housing provider and employer
PO Box 456, 32 Tenth Ave. S, Suite 109, Hopkins, MN 55343 * Phone 952-935-0359 * Fax 952-935-9612
www.cepcomanagement.com - info@cepcomanagement.com