Call Us Today
(952) 935-0359
(888) 55-CEPCOhome

Corporate Staff Information

 
 

CEPCO Management, Inc.
P.O. Box 456
32 Tenth Ave S. Suite 109
Hopkins, MN 55343

Main Line: 952-935-0359
Toll Free: 1-888-55-CEPCO
Fax: 952-935-9612
info@cepcomanagement.com

 
         
President: Curtis Carlson   General Manager: Robert Carlson
Phone Number: 952-935-0359 Ext. 101   Phone Number: 952-935-0359 Ext. 103
Email: ccarlson@cepcomanagement.com   Email: rcarlson@cepcomanagement.com
         
         
Assistant General Manager: Kristin Bender   Accounting Manager: Stephanie David
Phone Number: 952-935-0359 Ext. 111   Phone Number: 952-935-0359 Ext. 110
Email: kbender@cepcomanagement.com   Email: sdavid@cepcomanagement.com
         
         
Compliance Manager: Cheryl Taylor   Regional Property Manager: Deb Hellerud
Phone Number: 952-935-0359 Ext. 108   Phone Number: 952-935-0359 Ext. 106
Email: ctaylor@cepcomanagement.com   Email: dhellerud@cepcomanagement.com
         
         
Regional
Property
Manager:
Rachel Shackelton      
Phone Number: 952-935-0359 Ext. 109      
Email: rshackelton@cepcomanagement.com      
         
         
         

CEPCO Management, Inc. is an equal opportunity housing provider and employer
PO Box 456, 32 Tenth Ave. S, Suite 109, Hopkins, MN 55343 * Phone 952-935-0359 * Fax 952-935-9612
www.cepcomanagement.com - info@cepcomanagement.com